Simply Cook is a subscription box service delivered to your door monthly. The box is filled with easy-to-follow recipes paired with hand picked 100% natural flavour blends to help you start to create exciting new meals perfect for aspiring cooks & foodies alike!

simply cook box.png

At the moment Simply Cook are offering new customers a fantastic deal of ordering a trial box for only £3! This is such a great deal that I just couldn’t resist myself and wanted to share with the readers of my blog, thinking perhaps if there is much interest in this box we can share our meals on my Twitter – @compsforme and maybe I’ll host a competition for the best looking meal! Comment below if this interests you and be sure to share this post with your foodie friends!

Head over to Simply Cook to claim this exciting offer!

Hope you like it,

C x

